GoFalconSports.com Falcons on FacebookFalcons on TwitterFalcons on YouTubeFalcons on InstagramRSS FeedMailing ListText BlastMobile Site


Conference Carolinas Announced 2009 Fall Presidential Honor Roll Members from Pfeiffer

HIGH POINT, N.C. - Conference Carolinas is proud to announce the 2009 Fall Presidential Honor Roll. Each institution within the conference has emphasized their commitment to academic importance as they have continued to have student-athletes achieve a grade point average of 3.0 or higher (on a 4.0 scale) at each of their institutions to achieve this honor. 

Conference Carolinas continues to emphasize “Academics and Athletics Working Together” as each school strives to grow their Presidential Honor Roll each and every year.  In order to be eligible for this honor, the student-athletes achieve the 3.0 grade point average at their member institution for the previous semester and have participated in either a conference or non-conference sponsored sport. The student-athlete must have been in attendance at the member institution for at least two full-time semesters.

The Conference Carolinas Presidential Honor Roll is awarded twice a year covering each of the fall and spring academic semesters and is based on meeting the criteria at the end of the previous semester.

Conference Carolinas is a premier NCAA Division II athletics conference made up of 12 teams from North Carolina and South Carolina. These institutions consist of: Anderson University, Barton College, Belmont Abbey College, Coker College, Converse College, Erskine College, Lees-McRae College, Limestone College, Mount Olive College, Pfeiffer University, Queens University of Charlotte, and St. Andrews Presbyterian College.

David Barham
Hunter Boehme
William Davis
Jesse Dunn
Nicholas Fogleman
Charles Ingram
Kyle Kendrick
Ethan Marsh
Myles Pearl
Zachary Pou
Eric Shuford

Men’s Basketball
James Crowder
Brandon Fontes
Davon Gilliard
Zachary Gray
Clifton Lynch

Men’s Cross Country
Grady Gaston
Zachary Gray

Men’s Cycling
Justin Beard
Michael Brown

Men’s Golf
Adam Davey
Garrett Dranichak
Marc Kourie
Chadd Marburger
Laurence Noot
Parker Robertson

Men’s Lacrosse
Robert Adams
James Dyches
Derrick Ensor
Michael Markland
Scott Turner

Men’s Soccer
Jonathan Baxter
Nicholas Brindley
Eric Carroll
Shamsoun Dikori
Asher Quaver-Robinson
Allan Taylor
Christopher Venable

Men’s Swimming
Zachary McMichael
Brian San Agustin

Men’s Tennis
Johannes De Wit
Siddharth Kauskik
Jeffrey Ryan Kerr
Randolph Knowles
Philip Lawson
Frank Pouchet

Women’s Basketball
Carly Booth
Ashley Zeek

Women’s Cross Country
Magen Abernathy
Kaitlyn Mullis

Women’s Golf
Elizabeth Johnson

Women’s Lacrosse
Tory Binder
Alexandra Cook
Sarah Hebberd
Heidi Karaszkiewicz
Alexandra King
Jessica Moulton
Molly Punk
Lindsey Rearigh
Caitlin Ryan
Jessica Sundman
Alyssa Wombwell

Women’s Soccer
Jamie Alcala
Kristen Bartsch
Alexandra Cook
Abbey Finch
Lindsey Godwin
Susan Hinman
Sara McCormack
Erin Menzel
Jessica Moulton
Megan Reaves
Alyssa Wombwell

Allison Braswell
Brittany Kreshka
Heather Nobles
Women’s Tennis
Madeleine Billeter
Patricia Dominguez
Catherine Thomas

Women’s Volleyball
Brittany Dickens
Lauren Dickens
Victoria Harris
Colleen Wands

Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

Pfeiffer UniversityFalcons on UstreamConference CarolinasNCAAAthleticsite.com Partner