GoFalconSports.com Falcons on FacebookFalcons on TwitterFalcons on YouTubeFalcons on InstagramRSS FeedMailing ListText BlastMobile Site


Kennedy and Sundman Placed On IWLCA All-Region Teams

MISENHEIMER, N.C. – The IWLCA has honored 64 student-athletes in Division II with a selection on one of the All-Regional teams for 2010. These athletes are now eligible for inclusion on the IWLCA/US Lacrosse All-American teams, which will be announced on May 25. Pfeiffer’s Jessica Kennedy and Jessica Sundman landed on the south region’s second-team.

 The IWLCA and US Lacrosse will honor the National All-Americans at the IWLCA/US Lacrosse All-American banquet on June 12, 2010 at the Crowne Plaza Valley Forge in King of Prussia, Pa.

North Region
First Team
Mia Basile, Merrimack, A, Sr
Demmianne Cook, Adelphi, M, Fr.
Jackie Craig, Stonehill, D, Sr.
Cassandra Cronin, Dowling, M, Sr.
Erica Devito, Adelphi, A, So.
Chelsea Donaldson, C.W. Post, D, So.
Elizabeth Fey, Adelphi, M, Jr.
Caitlin Fitzpatrick, Adelphi, GK, Sr.
Brianne Jackolski, C.W. Post, M, Sr.
Kristin Jones, Adelphi, D, Jr.
Jackie Ladino, Stonehill, M, Sr.
Sam Lynott, Stonehill, A, So.
Ashley Olen, C.W. Post, A, So.
Staci Passafiume, CW Post, A, Sr.
Claire Petersen, Adelphi, A, So.
Kim Williams, C.W. Post, M, Sr.
Second Team
Sherry Darrell, Southern New Hampshire, M, Jr.
Aubrey Duncan, New Haven, D, So.
Emily Kerwin, Stonehill, D, Jr.
Rebecca LaFlare, Molloy, A, Sr.
Sarah LeGoff, New Haven, M, Sr.
Carole Lee, Southern New Hampshire, A, Sr
Elizabeth Lyons, Merrimack, D, Jr.
Sarah Magnone, New Haven, A, So.
Samantha Modik, Molloy, D, Sr.
Emily Mongeau, Southern New Hampshire, M, So.
Rebecca Moore, Stonehill, GK, Fr.
Kelly Pasquantonio, Merrimack, M, Sr.
Lori Sollitto, Molloy, A, Sr.
Kristie Sosnowski, Molloy, M, Sr.
Lauren Spagnoletta, C.W. Post, M, So.
Samantha Titus, Dowling, D, Jr.
South Region
First Team

Renee Albro, Limestone, M, Sr.
Allison Berger, Lock Haven, A, Jr.
Katy Crouse, West Chester, D, Sr.
Marissa Giannerini, Rollins, M, Sr.
Erin Growney, Limestone, D, Jr.
Katie Ilott, Limestone, M, Sr.
Kayleigh Johnson, Lock Haven, A, So.
Alley Kiern, Mercyhurst, A, So
Kimberly Masterton, Mercyhurst, M, Jr.
Maeve McGoff, Mercyhurst, GK, Sr.
Taryn Millerd, Gannon, M, Sr.
Kayla Nelson, Gannon, A, Sr.
Kira Nuttall, Lock Haven, GK, Sr.
Leigh Titus, Lock Haven, M, Sr.
Maggie Yackel, Mercyhurst, D, Jr.
Katie Zichelli, Lock Haven, D, Jr.
Second Team
Brianne Dishong, Slippery Rock, D, Jr.
Acacia Cook, Gannon, GK, Sr.
Kelley Duffey, Queens, A, Sr.
Mary Eshenour, Gannon, M, Jr.
Elyse Fisher, Lock Haven, M, So
Claire Grimwood, West Chester, A, Jr.
Nicole Haines, West Chester, A, Sr.
Allie Kakareka, Bloomsburg, A, So
Jessica Kennedy, Pfeiffer, A, So
Gayle Kuntzmann, Shippensburg, M, Sr.
Lindsay Kupferschmindt, Bloomsburg, D, So
Michelle Mangiaruga, East Stroudsburg, M, Jr.
Samantha Mazzie, Bloomsburg, M, Jr.
Jessica Sundman, Pfeiffer, D, Jr.
Lauren Tatios, West Chester, D, Sr.
Chelsea Treat, Limestone, A, Fr.

Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

Pfeiffer UniversityFalcons on UstreamConference CarolinasNCAAAthleticsite.com Partner