2019 Pfeiffer Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Runs 140
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .425
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Washington and Lee
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Washington and Lee
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Postponed
Washington and Lee
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Piedmont International
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Piedmont International
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
New Rochelle
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Fayetteville Swampdogs Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Frostburg St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Fayetteville Swampdogs Tournament
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Piedmont International
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Piedmont International
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Piedmont *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Piedmont *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Piedmont *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 22-3
Mary Washington
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Guilford
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Greensboro *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-7
Greensboro *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Greensboro *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
St. Andrews
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-4
William Peace *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
William Peace *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-3
William Peace *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
St. Andrews
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Berea *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
Berea *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Berea *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
TBA
Washington and Lee
Rescheduled from 2/17
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Guilford
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Averett *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Averett *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Averett *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
* Conference