2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 11
Home 7-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 116.9
FG % 52.8
3PT % 42.2
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 21.8
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 137-100
Barber Scotia
StatGeek Tip Off Classic
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 105-54
Barber Scotia
StatGeek Tip Off Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 123-107
Averett
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 129-73
Carolina Christian
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 113-85
Greensboro
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 106-63
William Peace
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 103-62
Ferrum
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 117-83
Berea
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 109-76
Averett
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 120-68
Columbia International
Garmon Mechanical Invitational
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 124-66
Carolina Christian
Garmon Mechanical Invitational
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Postponed
Ferrum
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Covenant
A
Sun Jan 21
at
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Four Seasons Realty Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro
Four Seasons Realty Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
William Peace
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Brevard
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sun Feb 11
at
3:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Methodist
Falcon Alert Game
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Mon Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
A