2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 173
Assists 95
Goals/ game 10.81
Shots/ game 31.7
Shot % 34.1
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 16-6
Tusculum
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Mars Hill
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 13-11
Catawba
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 9-8
Brevard
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 18-8
Belmont Abbey *
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Drew
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Walsh
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 23-11
Chowan *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-6
Greensboro
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 24-8
No. 1 Limestone *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Emmanuel (GA) *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Methodist
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 18-8
North Greenville *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 18-9
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 15-9
North Greenville %
ConfCarolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season