2019 Pfeiffer Softball Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 8
Home 15-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .409
On Base % .488
Slugging % .690
Home Runs 32
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Piedmont International
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Piedmont International
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Livingstone
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Livingstone
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Mississippi University for Women
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Emory
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Covenant
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wilkes
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wilkes
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Ferrum
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Ferrum
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Salem *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salem *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
FDU-Florham
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
FDU-Florham
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
FDU-Florham
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Agnes Scott
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Agnes Scott
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Averett *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Guilford
rescheduled from Feb. 16, Mar. 6, & Mar. 21
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Guilford
rescheduled from Feb. 16, Mar. 6, & Mar. 21
A
* Conference