2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 6-16
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-9
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 35.8
3PT % 27.5
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 11.7
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 50-47
N.C. Central
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 72-59
Mount Olive *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 60-50
Francis Marion
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 60-52
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL
N
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 79-66
Briar Cliff (Iowa)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL
N
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Erskine *
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 74-65
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 81-46
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 75-68
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-65
Limestone *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 60-47
North Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 85-64
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 76-72
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 77-47
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 56-43
Lees-McRae *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 81-74
Barton *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - OT
W, 95-91
Erskine *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 73-59
Barton *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Converse *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 64-52
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 84-47
Limestone *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 81-73
Converse *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Belmont Abbey *
H
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
L, 69-52
Limestone %
ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season