2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-0
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 36.2
3PT % 30.3
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 47.1
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-33
Hollins
H
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 91-55
William Peace
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 92-69
Meredith
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 65-61
Johnson & Wales (NC)
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 87-83
Columbia (S.C.)
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Ferrum
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 87-59
Methodist
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-64
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Averett
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Greensboro
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 74-53
Methodist
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 67-53
Ferrum
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 66-49
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 64-60
Greensboro
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 88-81
Averett
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Salem
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Meredith
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 86-71
William Peace
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 101-60
Mary Baldwin
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 91-50
Mid Atlantic Christian
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Brevard
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 80-70
Brevard
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 79-68
Brevard
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 73-50
St. Vincent %
ECAC First Round
A
% Post season