2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 85.0
FG % 35.3
3PT % 32.1
FT % 54.0
Reb per game 58.0
Ast per game 20.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-33
Hollins
H
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 91-55
William Peace
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 92-69
Meredith
A
Thu Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM
Methodist
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Salem
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sun Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sun Jan 28
at
1:00 PM
Averett
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Salem
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Meredith
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Tue Feb 13
at
TBA
Mid Atlantic Christian
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Brevard
H
Fri Feb 23
at
5:30 PM
Brevard
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
Brevard
A