2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-1
Pct. .917
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 10
Home 5-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 209
Assists 102
Goals/ game 17.42
Shots/ game 34.8
Shot % 50.1
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 19-6
Greensboro
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Meredith
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Piedmont
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Brevard
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-10
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 20-1
Huntingdon
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 19-7
LaGrange
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 24-3
Salem
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Ferrum
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 23-2
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 19-7
Methodist
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Averett
H