2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-5
Matches 25
Kills per set 7.92
Hitting % .053
Assists per set 7.16
Blocks per set 0.72
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 12.71
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia Union
Falcon Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Virginia St.
Falcon Classic
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brevard
Falcon Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
John Wesley
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Meredith
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Greensboro
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Baldwin
@ Meredith College
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
H
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Averett
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Meredith
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Greensboro
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace
@ Ferrum, VA
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ferrum
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Danville, Va.
N
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Averett
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regent
H