2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.34
Hitting % .104
Assists per set 9.29
Blocks per set 1.07
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 16.76
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keiser
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keiser
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ferrum
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace
@ Hendesonville, N.C. - XCel SportsPlex
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brevard
@ Hendersonville, N.C. - XCel SportsPlex
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Guilford
Postponed Due to Hurricane Florence
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Greensboro
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hollins
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Meredith *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Greensboro *
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Methodist *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Averett *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace *
@ Danville, Va.
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Meredith *
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Greensboro *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Averett *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salem *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
* Conference