2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Matches 8
Kills per set 10.28
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 9.41
Blocks per set 1.45
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 17.86
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keiser
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keiser
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ferrum
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace
@ Hendesonville, N.C. - XCel SportsPlex
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brevard
@ Hendersonville, N.C. - XCel SportsPlex
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Postponed
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Guilford
Postponed Due to Hurricane Florence
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Greensboro
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
15-25,14-25,21-22
2-0
Hollins
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
Averett *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
William Peace *
@ Danville, VA
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Salem *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith *
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Averett *
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Salem *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
@ N.C. Wesleyan College
N
Sun Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
* Conference