2019-20 Pfeiffer Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
WildCat Invite
Randolph Tournament
10:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Montreat College
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Warren Wilson
Postponed
H
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Shaw
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Randolph
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Brevard
1:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Piedmont
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
at
LaGrange
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Covenant
3:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Johnson C. Smith
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Meredith *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Greensboro *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Averett *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Mary Baldwin *
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Methodist *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
N.C. Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Salem *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
William Peace *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference